Embassy of Hungary, Nairobi – Kenya

The Nairobi Embassy of Hungary covers through the accreditation of the Ambassador, four other countries in the region: Tanzania, Uganda, Ethiopia and Djibouti. The Embassy supervises the activities of the Honorary Consuls of the Republic of Hungary in the accredited countries, as well as in Mauritius and Seychelles.

Leave a Reply